home | sitemap | print | contact us
 
Home News Class Info Division Info Fleet Directory Racing Schedule Results Past Events Sponsors Links

Division 14 Fleet Directory

 


Division 14 Fleet Directory
FLEET 23, DALLAS, TX      
C James Pujals Dallas, TX - pujalsj756@verizon.net
VC/RC Kevin Marple Dallas, TX  - kevin@kevinmarple.com
T Bob Johnson Lewisville, TX - robert.johnson@lennoxintl.com
Mbrshp Lil Baker Lewisville, TX (972) 317-5005 lgbaker@gte.net
         
FLEET 25, TULSA, OK      
C Dan Jarrett Tulsa, OK (918) 630-5563 djarrett@consumerlogicresearch.com
VC/Treas Tom Page Claremore, OK (918) 342-4540 Tom.Page@hilti.com
Secretary Donna McIntosh Jenks, OK (918) 260-1062 DLmcintosh@DIRECTV.com
         
FLEET 27, WICHITA, KS      
C Jon Tiger Wichita, KS - jtiger17@cox.net
VC Scott Mathia Wichita, KS (316) 744-8513 mathia1620@yahoo.com
T Tim Peppard Wichita, KS (316) 838-8214  
S Brad Sweet Wichita, KS (918) 342-4540 bdsweet@att.net
SC Laura and Kevin Groeneweg Wichita, KS (316) 687-4268  
FLEET 63, NORMAN, OK      
C Bryan Rainbow Norman, OK (405) 620-0393 brainbow@TMParch.com
         
FLEET 91, FT WORTH, TX      
C Gary Godbold Ft. Worth, TX (817) 731-0542 railray@flash.net
VC Drew Riddle San Antonio, TX (210) 656-5278 windridr@flash.net
         
FLEET 131, OKC, OK
C Phil Collins Okla City, OK (405) 373-1856 collinshobie20@aim.com
VC Mark Benge Okla City, OK (405) 733-0385 rmbenge@aol.com
RC John Mork Okla City, OK (405) 621-9826 jmork1@cox.net
S Jamie Benge Okla City, OK (405) 733-0395 GTJamie@aol.com
         
FLEET 241, LITTLE ROCK, AR  
C James Lovings Little Rock, AR   james.lovings@sbcglobal.net
T - - - -
S - - - -
         
FLEET 251, LAWTON, OK      
C Greg Myner Lawton, OK - Gmyner@yahoo.com
VC Kade McClure Lawton, OK kade3arlen@yahoo.com
RC Jimmie Smith Lawton, OK (580) 492-6553 lawtonkarvpark@tds.net
T Terry Norrell Lawton, OK (580) 248-6396 tanorrell@yahoo.com
S George Durham Lawton, OK (580) 536-4989 gdmd12@SunNet.net
         
FLEET 297, CLINTON LAKE, KS  
C John Eaton Clinton, KS (785) 748-0100 sailflatlands@gmail.com
VC Ron Holm Kansas City, KS (913) 284-6571 ronholm@hotmail.com
SC Blair Sutton Lawrence, KS (785) 979-9922 blair.sutton@gmail.com
T Heather Raggett Olathe, KS (913) 449-6046 heather.merry@sbcglobal.net
S Christina Bradshaw Bucyrus, KS (913) 879-2245 ctaha@hotmail.com
         
FLEET 401, Shreveport, LA  
C Coco Hudson Shreveport, LA -  cocohudson@gmail.com
VC/T David Wilson Shreveport, LA (318) 834-1245  -
S Conner Clift Shreveport, LA -  -
         

 

home | privacy | print